Jan 23 Update to 08' 200k & 300k registered riders
Jan 23 Update to 08' 200k & 300k registered riders

Hello Riders,

As of January, 23rd, (at about 8pm) we have 89 riders signed up for the January 26th, 2008 200km Brevet, and 64, riders signed up for the February 23rd, 2008 300km brevet. If your name appears in the list below it means I've gotten your brevet application and your payment for that ride. Some riders have ordered medals, and I'll confirm separately with those riders regarding the medals they have requested.

If you want to ride on Saturday and you aren't registered yet, please do the following:

  1. Send mail to rba@sfrandonneurs.org and list the rides for which you want to sign up.
  2. Do NOT send your registration through the post.
  3. Bring your check for payment, and all the forms to check in on Saturday. Look for me and remind me you sent in the note to sign up.
If you sent your signup recently, like say in the last few days, and you aren't on the list as of tonight, please send me mail and I'll be on the look out and will contact you about your reg.

Looking forward to a great ride on Saturday.

rob hawks
2008 sfr rba


2008 registered riders

(You can sort the table by clicking on any column header)
First Name Last Name 200k 300k
Mark Abrahams
Brian Aldrich
Brooks Allen
Robert Baldino  
James Bauer  
Greg Beato
Keith Beato
Jason Benford
Bruce Berg
Mike Biswell  
Karen Bonnett
Jim Bradbury
Robert Buntrock
Denny Burnham
Robert Burton
Matthew Chapman
Mark Cronander
Raj Crow
John Curd
Steve Downey
Carlos Duque
Gregory Durbin  
Paul Duren
Veronica Dyson
Jim Edgar  
Gabe Ehlert
Ken Emerson  
Mark Engebretson  
Alfonso Estrada  
Russ Fairles
Rich Fisher
Anthony Gilbert
Brett Gilbert  
James Gourgoutis
Kitty Goursolle
Joe Gross  
Tom Haggerty
Geoffrey Hastings
Rob Hawks
Aaron Holby  
Ken Holloway  
John Holmgren
Mark Homrighausen  
Timothy Houck
David Hughart  
Gianguido Jacoli  
Tim Jensen  
Ken Johnson
Zach Kaplan
Masayoshi Kobayashi
Albert Kong
Tom Lawrence
Alan Lehman
Lisa Lestishock  
Andrew Letton
Aaron Little
Tim Louis  
Vladislav Luskin  
Phillip Magallanes
Joe Mariscal  
Joseph Maurer
Richard McCaw
Jason McPhate
Lisa-Susan McPhate
Greg Merritt  
Ernesto Montenero
Willy Nevin
Eric Nordman
Lane Parker  
Tim Parker  
Robbins Peek
Joanne Petithory  
Jason Pierce
Alex Plumb
Max Poletto  
Graham Pollock  
Robert Pompeani
Anurang Revri
John Russell  
Thomas Russell
Steve Saeedi  
Kevin Salyer
Tyler Shada  
Ken Shoemaker
Jeffrey Shopoff  
Ed So  
John Stauffer
Donald Strachan
David Strong
Todd Teachout
Brian Verstegen  
John Vieira-McEldowney
Thornton Weiler